AIA Pennsylvania Associates and YAF Committee

The Associate Committee represents the group of architectural professionals that have obtained an accredited degree in architecture and are on the path to licensure.

Mission 

Supporting the Associate community and strengthening the link between architectural education and practice

Become an Associate Member

PA Associate Director
Joanna Beres, Assoc. AIA
joannaberes@gmail.com

IDP Coordinator
Sean Sheffler, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
IDPCoordinator.PA@gmail.com
Follow @IDP_PA
In DePth Blog

PA Regional Associate Representative
Jana Brink, Assoc. AIA
jana.brink@gmail.com 

Young Architect Regional Representative
Melissa Bernstein, AIA
rad.aiapa@gmail.com

AIA Bucks County Chapter
Ian Hunter, AIA
iankennedyhunter@gmail.com

AIA Central Pennsylvania Chapter
Evan Murphy, Assoc. AIA
evan.matthew.murphy@gmail.com

AIA Central Pennsylvania Chapter
Carson Parr, AIA
cparr@rlps.com

AIA Central Pennsylvania Chapter
Elysia Mikkelsen, Assoc. AIA
emikkelsen@cra-architects.com

AIA Pennsylvania Staff Liaison
Amal Mahrouki
amahrouki@aiapa.org

AIA Middle Pennsylvania Chapter
Dave Reasinger, Assoc. AIA
der19@psu.edu

AIA Northeastern Pennsylvania Chapter
Laura Gilette-Mills, Assoc. AIA
lgillette-mills@hc-architects.com

AIA Philadelphia Chapter
Troy Hannigan, Assoc. AIA
troy.hannigan@gmail.com

AIA Philadelphia Chapter
Jared McKnight, Assoc. AIA
mckjared@gmail.com

AIA Philadelphia Chapter
Allison Edmonds, AIA
edmonds.allison@gmail.com

AIA Philadelphia Chapter
Kira Broecker, AIA
kirabroecker@gmail.com

AIA Pittsburgh Chapter
Arthur Notaro, Assoc. AIA
arthurn@rdcollab.com