2021 Board Members

Executive Committee

Rachel H. Haynes, Assoc. AIA
President & Conference and Expo Committee Co-Chair
TIPPETTS/WEAVER architects, inc.
137 North Duke Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
Phone: (717) 394-0553
rhaynes@tippettsweaver.com

Elysia Mikkelsen, AIA, LEED AP
President-Elect, State Secretary & Emerging Professionals Committee Co-Chair
Crabtree, Rohrbaugh & Associates Architects
401 East Winding Hill Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Phone: (717) 458-0229
emikkelsen@cra-architects.com

Jacie Prasnikar, Associate AIA
Treasurer & Conference and Expo Committee Co-Chair
RLPS Architects
250 Valleybrook Drive
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 560-9501
JPrasnikar@rlps.com

Kyle Solyak, AIA, LEED AP
Immediate Past-President and State Representative
TONO Architects
436 West James Street, Suite 100
Lancaster, PA 17603
Phone: (717) 735-8166
ksolyak@tonoarchitects.com

At Large Members

Kelsey Leed, AIA, LEED AP BC+C
Community Outreach Committee Chair
Crabtree, Rohrbaugh & Associates Architects
401 East Winding Hill Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Phone: (717) 458-0272
Fax: (717) 458-0047
kleed@cra-architects.com

Ryan Shank, AIA
Murphy & Dittenhafer Architects
226 West Market Street
York, PA 17401
Phone: (717) 848-8627
rjs@murphdittarch.com

Brett Hallacher, AIA, LEED AP
Communications Committee Chair
RLPS Architects
250 Valleybrook Drive
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 560-9501
bhallacher@rlps.com

Chris Dawson, AIA
Lecture Committee Chair
Chris Dawson Architect
200 North 2nd Street, Suite 701
Harrisburg, PA 17101
Phone: (717) 805-5090
chris@chrisdawsonarchitect.com

Patrick L. Ness, Associate AIA
Conference and Expo Committee Co-Chair
Murphy & Dittenhafer Architects
226 West Market Street
York, PA 17401
Phone: (717) 848-8627
Fax: (717) 843-2449
pln@murphdittarch.com

Jim White, Associate AIA
Lecture Committee 
Chris Dawson Architect
300 North 2nd Street, Suite 701
Harrisburg, PA 17101
570-660-6906
Jim@chrisdawsonarchitect.com

Matt Weiber, Associate AIA
RLPS Architects
250 Valleybrook Drive
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 560-9501
mwieber@rlps.com

Monica Pacyna, Associate AIA
TONO Architects
436 West James Street, Suite 100
Lancaster, PA 17603
Phone: (717) 735-8166
mpacyna@tonogroup.com