2017 Board Members

Executive Committee

 

Kelsey Leed, AIA, LEED AP BC+C
President & Community Outreach Committee Chair
Crabtree, Rohrbaugh & Associates Architects
401 East Winding Hill Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Phone: (717) 458-0272
Fax: (717) 458-0047
kleed@cra-architects.com

Carson Parr, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP BD+C
President- Elect & Emerging Professionals Committee Co-Chair
RLPS Architects
250 Valleybrook Drive
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 560-9501
Fax: (717) 560-2373
cparr@rlps.com 


Joshua Kiehl, AIA, NCARB
Secretary & Membership Committee Chair
Entech Engineering
201 Penn Street
Reading, PA 19603
Phone: 800.825.1372
Fax: 610.373.7537
jkiehl@entecheng.com

 

Robert W. Beal Jr., AIA, NCARB
Treasurer, State Representative & Newsletter Committee Chair
RLPS Architects
250 Valleybrook Drive
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 560-9501
Fax: (717) 560-2373
rbeal@rlps.com

Daniel R. Godfrey, Jr., AIA, LEED AP
Immediate Past President & Member Services
RLPS Architects
250 Valleybrook Drive
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 560-9501
Fax: (717) 560-2373
dgodfrey@rlps.com

At Large Members

 

Rachel H. Haynes, Assoc. AIA
Conference and Expo Committee Co-Chair
TIPPETTS/WEAVER architects, inc.
137 North Duke Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
Phone: (717) 394-0553
rhaynes@tippettsweaver.com

Richard A. Gribble, AIA
Conference and Expo Committee Member
ByDesign Consultants, Inc.
1950 Market Street
Camp Hill, PA 17101
Phone: (717) 571-5768
richgribblebydesign@verizon.net

Elysia Mikkelsen, Assoc. AIA, LEED AP
Emerging Professionals Committee Co-Chair
Crabtree, Rohrbaugh & Associates Architects
401 East Winding Hill Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Phone: (717) 458-0229
emikkelsen@cra-architects.com

Ryan Shank, AIA
Murphy & Dittenhafer Architects
226 West Market Street
York, PA 17401
Phone: (717) 848-8627
rjs@murphdittarch.com

Kyle Solyak, AIA, LEED AP
Conference & Expo Committee Co-Chair
TONO Architects
436 West James Street, Suite 100
Lancaster, PA 17603
Phone: (717) 735-8166
ksolyak@tonoarchitects.com

Rebecca Slenker, AIA, NCARB
Lecture Series Committee Chair
RLPS Architects
250 Valleybrook Drive
Lancaster, PA 17601
Phone: (717) 560-9501
Fax: (717) 560-2373
rslenker@rlps.com

Julie Hungarter
Affiliate Member
President, SMPS Central PA & Vice President of Operations, Providence Engineering
10 Eisenhower Blvd.
Lancaster, PA 17603
Phone: 717-509-7000 x127
julieh@proveng.com